Spring is here…

…Or at least in Canterbury!

This weekend is a very special one for me as it marks the first writing retreat that I’ve been on. The skies are clear and blue, the birds regale us non-stop with music. I’m enjoying good company, good writing and a wonderful place to recharge the creative batteries.

Having always lived in London has made the country such a luxury to spend time in – not to mention the fresh air!

This reminds me that it is nearly World Storytelling Day! Send us your tree stories, poems, recordings and videos of storytelling under trees! With my limited knowledge of cameras and using my blackberry, I’ll try to cobble something together too!

Hope you have a great weekend wherever you are!
Susan

~ by caareteam on March 11, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
